Board of Directors & Staff


Laura Kennedy, Executive Director


Board of Directors

Alix Kempf,  Chair & Officer

Todd Sargent, Past Chair & Officer (ISL Insurance)

Theresa Beebe, Co-Treasurer & Officer (Baker Tilly LLP)

Forest Li, Co-Treasurer & Officer (Wensten Accounting Inc.)

Vince Bierworth, Director (Bell Media)

Scott Cockburn, Director (Investors Group)

Judy Ruttle, Director (Freedom 55 Financial)

Meryn Steeves, Director (Steeves & McGarrity Law)



Ayotte Dupuis & O’Neill, Legal
Catherine Johnston, Investments (Johnston Wealth Management)